Coaches for Rum River Wrestling:

  • ​Dain Olson
  • ​​Travis Fuhol

Each of our coaches volunteer their time to this program.

Rum River Board Members:

  • Amy Huntley, President
  • Keith Kohler, Vice President
  • Mollie Brown, Treasurer
  • Brandi Erickson, Secretary

Board members are elected by members of the association to a two-year term before re-election is needed